Skip to Content

Accounting

Home > Organizational Chart

Organizational Chart

Dalana Robertson
Associate Vice Chancellor and Controller
Finance
dalana.robertson@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-5179
Jana Blick
Assistant Controller
Finance
jana.blick@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-7936
Cherilyn Clark
Director, Financial Reporting
Finance
cherilyn.clark@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 875-8837
Chris Cook
Bursar
Finance
christopher.cook@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-6693
Darcie Giles
Asst to Assoc Vice Chancellor for Finance
Finance
darcie.giles@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-7477
Tony Grayson
Director of Purchasing and Payment Services
Finance
tony.grayson@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-3429
Johnathan Shaw
Director, Tax
Finance
johnathan.shaw@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 875-8815