Skip to Content

Accounting

Home > Organizational Chart

Organizational Chart

Mark Williams
Director, Financial Services
Finance
mark.a.williams@vanderbilt.edu
875-8871
Evelyn Galletti
Assistant Director, Financial Services
Finance
evelyn.c.galletti@vanderbilt.edu
875-9235
Mary Jo Louie
Director, Strategic Support Services
Finance
mary.jo.louie@vanderbilt.edu
343-6698
Matthew McGlasson
Senior Accounting Manager, Consulting Services
Finance
matthew.mcglasson@vanderbilt.edu
343-6650
Michael Pons
Assistant Director, Consulting Services
Finance
michael.pons@vanderbilt.edu
322-2847
Amanda Roberts
Manager, Finance Training
Finance
amanda.b.roberts@vanderbilt.edu
875-3323
Amy Wohlken
Project Consultant, Finance & Administration
Finance
amy.wohlken@Vanderbilt.Edu
343-4504