Skip to main content

Staff Directory

View staff listing by job function | View Orgchart

Name Phone Email
Blick, Jana (615) 322-7936 jana.blick@vanderbilt.edu
Bock, John (615) 875-8173 john.bock@vanderbilt.edu
Clark, Cherilyn (615) 875-8837 cherilyn.clark@vanderbilt.edu
Cook, Chris (615) 322-6693 christopher.cook@vanderbilt.edu
Cothron, Wesley (615) 343-6640 wesley.n.cothron@vanderbilt.edu
Giles, Darcie (615) 343-7477 darcie.giles@vanderbilt.edu
Grayson, Tony (615) 343-3429 tony.grayson@vanderbilt.edu
Koepke, Roxanne (615) 343-6619 roxanne.koepke@vanderbilt.edu
Majors, Rita (615) 322-1805 rita.majors@vanderbilt.edu
Martin, Gilbert (615) 343-6633 gilbert.martin@vanderbilt.edu
Massey, Celia (615) 343-6739 celia.massey@vanderbilt.edu
Meurer, Brittany (615) 875-8006 brittany.l.meurer@vanderbilt.edu
Miller, Chelsea (615) 343-6616 chelsea.miller@vanderbilt.edu
Osborne, Lindsey (615) 875-5640 laura.l.osborne@vanderbilt.edu
Porter, Abby (615) 875-9284 abigail.porter@vanderbilt.edu
Robertson, Dalana (615) 322-5179 dalana.robertson@vanderbilt.edu
Shaw, Johnathan (615) 875-8815 johnathan.shaw@vanderbilt.edu
Shetler, Dave (615) 875-8193 dave.shetler@vanderbilt.edu
Stone, Kristy (615) 875-5806 kristy.s.stone@vanderbilt.edu