Skip to Content

Accounting

Home > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

View staff listing by job function | View Orgchart

Name Phone Email
Blick, Jana 322-7936 jana.blick@vanderbilt.edu
Clark, Cherilyn 875-8837 cherilyn.clark@vanderbilt.edu
Cothron, Wesley 343-6640 wesley.n.cothron@vanderbilt.edu
Galletti, Evelyn 875-9235 evelyn.c.galletti@vanderbilt.edu
Koepke, Roxanne 343-6619 roxanne.koepke@vanderbilt.edu
Koval, Kristin 875-8894 kristin.koval@vanderbilt.edu
Louie, Mary Jo 343-6698 mary.jo.louie@vanderbilt.edu
Majors, Rita 322-1805 rita.majors@vanderbilt.edu
Martin, Gilbert 343-6633 gilbert.martin@vanderbilt.edu
McGlasson, Matthew 343-6650 matthew.mcglasson@vanderbilt.edu
Measells, Raegan 343-6636 raegan.a.measells@vanderbilt.edu
Osborne, Lindsey 875-5640 laura.l.osborne@vanderbilt.edu
Peters, Ryan 343-6616 ryan.s.peters@vanderbilt.edu
Pons, Michael 322-2847 michael.pons@vanderbilt.edu
Roberts, Amanda 875-3323 amanda.b.roberts@vanderbilt.edu
Robertson, Dalana 322-5179 dalana.robertson@vanderbilt.edu
Shaw, Johnathan 875-8815 johnathan.shaw@Vanderbilt.Edu
Shetler, Dave 875-8193 dave.shetler@vanderbilt.edu
Stone, Kristy 875-5806 kristy.s.stone@vanderbilt.edu
Tomlin, Renee 343-6739 renee.tomlin@vanderbilt.edu
Williams, Mark 875-8871 mark.a.williams@vanderbilt.edu
Wohlken, Amy 343-4504 amy.wohlken@Vanderbilt.Edu