Skip to Content

Accounting

Home > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

View staff listing by job function | View Orgchart

Name Phone Email
Blick, Jana (615) 322-7936 jana.blick@vanderbilt.edu
Bock, John (615) 875-8173 john.bock@vanderbilt.edu
Clark, Cherilyn (615) 875-8837 cherilyn.clark@vanderbilt.edu
Cothron, Wesley (615) 343-6640 wesley.n.cothron@vanderbilt.edu
Galletti, Evelyn (615) 875-9235 evelyn.c.galletti@vanderbilt.edu
Hall, Brittany (615) 875-8006 brittany.l.hall@vanderbilt.edu
Hansbrough, Rachel (615) 875-8807 rachel.k.hansbrough@vanderbilt.edu
Koepke, Roxanne (615) 343-6619 roxanne.koepke@vanderbilt.edu
Koval, Kristin (615) 875-8894 kristin.koval@vanderbilt.edu
Louie, Mary Jo (615) 343-6698 mary.jo.louie@vanderbilt.edu
Majors, Rita (615) 322-1805 rita.majors@vanderbilt.edu
Martin, Gilbert (615) 343-6633 gilbert.martin@vanderbilt.edu
Massey, Celia (615) 343-6739 celia.massey@vanderbilt.edu
McGlasson, Matthew (615) 343-6650 matthew.mcglasson@vanderbilt.edu
Osborne, Lindsey (615) 875-5640 laura.l.osborne@vanderbilt.edu
Peters, Ryan (615) 343-6616 ryan.s.peters@vanderbilt.edu
Roberts, Amanda (615) 875-3323 amanda.b.roberts@vanderbilt.edu
Robertson, Dalana (615) 322-5179 dalana.robertson@vanderbilt.edu
Shaw, Johnathan (615) 875-8815 johnathan.shaw@Vanderbilt.Edu
Shetler, Dave (615) 875-8193 dave.shetler@vanderbilt.edu
Stone, Kristy (615) 875-5806 kristy.s.stone@vanderbilt.edu
Stonecipher, Kirk (615) 875-9232 kirk.g.stonecipher@vanderbilt.edu
Wyatt, Kristen (615) 875-8175 kristen.wyatt@vanderbilt.edu