Skip to main content

Organizational Chart


Brett Sweet
Vice Chancellor for Finance & Chief Financial Officer
brett.sweet@vanderbilt.edu
Lindsay Burgener
Chief of Staff
lindsay.burgener@vanderbilt.edu
Eddie Barber
Director of Finance
Information Technology
eddie.g.barber@vanderbilt.edu
615-343-1815
Trey Beasley
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Treasury
University Treasury
trey.beasley@vanderbilt.edu
615-343-1870
Jennifer Bischoff
Director of Finance
Administration
jennifer.bischoff@vanderbilt.edu
615-343-4798
Eric Bymaster
Associate Vice Chancellor
Provost and Academic Affairs
eric.bymaster@vanderbilt.edu
615-322-8861
Gena Cobble
Executive Director of Finance
Development and Alumni Relations
gena.cobble@vanderbilt.edu
615-343-3103
Crystal Laster
Administrative Officer
Public Affairs
crystal.laster@vanderbilt.edu
615-343-2574
VACANT POSITION
Chief Business Officer
Athletics
interim contact: kirk.stonecipher@vanderbilt.edu
615-875-9232
Dalana Robertson
Associate Vice Chancellor and Controller
Finance
dalana.robertson@vanderbilt.edu
615-322-5179