Skip to main content

Organizational Chart


Brett Sweet
Vice Chancellor for Finance & Chief Financial Officer
brett.sweet@vanderbilt.edu
Lindsay Burgener
Chief of Staff
lindsay.burgener@vanderbilt.edu
Trey Beasley
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Treasury

(University Treasury)
trey.beasley@vanderbilt.edu
343-1870
Gena Cobble
Director of Finance

(Development & Alumni Relations)
gena.cobble@vanderbilt.edu
615-343-3103
Susan Hart
Associate Vice Chancellor

(Provost and Academic Affairs)
susan.hart@Vanderbilt.Edu
343-2388
Debbie Janke
Assistant Vice Chancellor
(Administration)
debbie.janke@Vanderbilt.Edu
615-322-7232
Crystal Laster
Administrative Officer

(Public Affairs)
crystal.laster@vanderbilt.edu
615-343-2574
Gina Owens
Interim Associate Vice Chancellor, Athletics
Finance
gina.owens@vanderbilt.edu
615-343-7812
Dalana Robertson
Assistant Vice Chancellor and Controller
Finance
dalana.robertson@vanderbilt.edu
615-322-5179
Shanmuga Sundaram
Director, DOA Finance

(Information Technology)
shanmuga.sundaram@Vanderbilt.Edu