Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Name Phone Email
Anderson,  Chrystie (615) 322-2274 chrystie.anderson@vanderbilt.edu
Blick, Jana (615) 322-7936 jana.blick@vanderbilt.edu 
Carden, Healy (615) 622-6474 healy.carden@vanderbilt.edu 
Cowan, Will (615) 875-8486 william.g.cowan@Vanderbilt.Edu
Culpepper, Gary (615) 343-6638 gary.culpepper@vanderbilt.edu
Dixon, Michele (615) 343-2930 michele.espy@vanderbilt.edu
Hindman, Marie (615) 343-6071 marie.hindman@vanderbilt.edu
Howard, Peggy (615) 875-8338 peggy.howard@vanderbilt.edu
Johnson, Denise (615) 343-6672 denise.c.johnson@vanderbilt.edu
Kosar, Sadie (615) 322-9551 sadie.kosar@vanderbilt.edu 
Mayberry, Gloria (615) 322-4613 gloria.c.mayberry@vanderbilt.edu
Migletz, Winny (615) 343-9860 winny.migletz@vanderbilt.edu
Miller, Chelsea (615) 343-6616 chelsea.miller@vanderbilt.edu
Naifeh, Jake (615) 343-8916 jake.naifeh@vanderbilt.edu 
Pinitsch, Sam (615) 322-5097 samuel.pinitsch@vanderbilt.edu 
Snell, Breanne (615) 343-0535 breanne.s.snell@vanderbilt.edu
Soxayachanh, Olivia (615) 343-6671 olivia.soxayachanh@vanderbilt.edu
Stendardo, Allison (615) 322-7586 allison.c.stendardo@vanderbilt.edu
Swarts, Anna (615) 322-8293 anna.swarts@vanderbilt.edu
Thornhill, Eddy (615) 343-5913 eddy.thornhill@vanderbilt.edu
Vest, Sarah (615) 343-4207 sarah.vest@vanderbilt.edu
Vu, Thuy (615) 322-1175 thuy.vu@vanderbilt.edu