Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Name Phone Email
Adams-Avery,  Sheena  (615) 343 -6656  sheena.adams-avery@vanderbilt.edu
Anderson,  Chrystie (615) 322-2274 chrystie.anderson@vanderbilt.edu
Clements, Jorge (615) 875-8154 jorge.w.clements@Vanderbilt.Edu
Cowan, Will (615) 875-8486 william.g.cowan@vanderbilt.edu
Culpepper, Gary (615) 343-6638 gary.culpepper@vanderbilt.edu
Dixon, Michele (615) 343-2930 michele.espy@vanderbilt.edu
Frank, Zach (615)343-1786 zachary.frank@vanderbilt.edu
Hindman, Marie (615) 343-6071 marie.hindman@vanderbilt.edu
Howard, Peggy (615) 875-8338 peggy.howard@vanderbilt.edu
Johnson, Denise (615) 343-6672 denise.c.johnson@vanderbilt.edu
Mayberry, Gloria (615) 322-4613 gloria.c.mayberry@vanderbilt.edu
Paul, Tanya (615) 343-6629 tanya.paul@vanderbilt.edu
Shenkute, Yohannes (615) 936-1178 yohannes.shenkute@vanderbilt.edu
Snell, Breanne (615) 343-0535 breanne.s.snell@vanderbilt.edu
Snyder, Cathy (615) 343-1440 cathy.snyder@vanderbilt.edu
Soxayachanh, Olivia (615) 343-6671 olivia.soxayachanh@vanderbilt.edu
Turner Tanaya (615) 343-9544 tanya.turner@vanderbilt.edu
Vazin, Michelle (615) 343-1558 michelle.vazin@vanderbilt.edu
Vu, Thuy (615) 322-1175 thuy.vu@vanderbilt.edu
Wilson, Perry (615) 343-6674 perry.wilson@vanderbilt.edu
Thornhill, Eddy (615) 343-5913 eddy.thornhill@vanderbilt.edu