

Corporate Card Application Approvers by Business Unit

April 2024

Entity	Business Unit Name	Approver
	0	
100	Chancellors Office	Dawn Turton
110	Provost Office	Jennifer Gourley
120	College Arts Science	William Brewer
130	Blair School of Music	Kathryn Dudley
140	Divinity School	Kathryn Dudley
150	School of Engineering	Ian Wood
160	Graduate Education	Ricky Bailey
170	Law School	Bonnie Bielec
182	School of Medicine	Claudia Paz
185	School of Medicine - OHSE	Jane Zubulake
190	School of Nursing	Jane Zubulake
200	Owen Grad School of Mgmt	Stella Vazna
210	Peabody College	Bryan Ratliff
250	Faculty Affairs	Matthew McGlasson
260	Enrollment Affairs	Ricky Bailey
270	Office of Research	Jennifer Gourley
280	Undergraduate Education	Addyson High
290	Housing	Ashley Thompson
300	Dean of Students	Lauren Kysar
310	Arts and Libraries	Matthew McGlasson
350	VC of Administration	Benjamin Morse
360	Business Services	Benjamin Morse
370	Facilities	Allyson Sullivan
390	Public Safety	Kirk Stonecipher
400	Athletics Student Rec	Phillip Brown
410	Communications	Kirk Stonecipher
420	Dev Alumni Relations	Gena Cobble
430	People Culture Belong	Benjamin Morse
440	Finance	Dalana Robertson & Lindsay Burgener
450	General Counsel	Elizabeth Shilliam
460	Info Technology	Heather Slagell
480	Office of Investments	Bart Brunk
490	Community Relations	Kirk Stonecipher