Skip to main content

Functional Contact List

 

Functions Name Phone Email
Allowability of Costs Chrystie Anderson (615) 322-2274 chrystie.anderson@vanderbilt.edu
Denise Johnson (615) 343-6672 denise.c.johnson@vanderbilt.ed
Gloria Mayberry (615) 322-4613 gloria.c.mayberry@vanderbilt.edu
Tanya Turner (615) 343-9544 tanya.tuner@vanderbilt.edu
Michele Dixon (615) 343-2930 michele.espy@vanderbilt.edu
Olivia Soxayachanh (615) 343-6671 olivia.soxayachanh@vanderbilt.edu
Audits Michelle Vazin (615) 343-1558 michelle.vazin@vanderbilt.edu
Tanya Paul (615) 343-6629 tanya.paul@vanderbilt.edu
Cost Transfers Chrystie Anderson   (615) 322-2274  chrystie.anderson@vanderbilt.edu
Denise Johnson (615) 343-6672 denise.c.johnson@vanderbilt.edu
Gloria Mayberry (615) 322-4613 gloria.c.mayberry@vanderbilt.edu
Tanya Turner (615) 343- 9544 tanya.tuner@vanderbilt.edu
Michele Dixon (615) 343-2930 michele.espy@vanderbilt.edu
Olivia Soxayachanh (615) 343-6671 olivia.soxayachanh@vanderbilt.edu
Deposits (Grants & Cores/Recharges) Zach Frank (615) 343-0978 Zachary.frank@vanderbilt.edu
Sheena Adams - Avery  (615) 343-6656 sheena.a.adams-avery@Vanderbilt.edu
Fringe Benefit Rates Perry Wilson (615) 343-6674 perry.wilson@vanderbilt.edu
Grant/Center-Specific Questions  Chrystie Anderson
(615) 322-2274
chrystie.anderson@vanderbilt.edu
Denise Johnson (615) 343-6672 denise.c.johnson@vanderbilt.edu
Gloria Mayberry (615) 322-4613 gloria.c.mayberry@vanderbilt.edu
Tanya Turner (615) 343-9544 mailto:tanya.turner@vanderbilt.edu
Michele Dixon (615) 343-2930 michele.espy@vanderbilt.edu
Olivia Soxayachanh (615) 343-6671 olivia.soxayachanh@vanderbilt.edu
Facilities & Administrative Cost Rates: General Cathy Snyder (615) 343-1440 cathy.snyder@vanderbilt.edu
Gary Culpepper (615) 343-6638 gary.culpepper@vanderbilt.edu
Eddy Thornhill (615) 343-5913 eddy.thornhill@vanderbilt.edu
Will Cowan (615) 875-8486 william.g.cowan@vanderbilt.edu
Facilities & Administrative Cost Rates: Grant Specific Chrystie Anderson   (615) 322-2274  chrystie.anderson@vanderbilt.edu
Denise Johnson (615) 343-6672 denise.c.johnson@vanderbilt.edu
Gloria Mayberry (615) 322-4613 gloria.c.mayberry@vanderbilt.edu
Tanya Turner (615) 343-9544 tanya.turner@vanderbilt.edu
Michele Dixon (615) 343-2930 michele.espy@vanderbilt.edu
Olivia Soxayachanh (615) 343-6671 olivia.soxayachanh@vanderbilt.edu
Invoicing Sponsors Marie Hindman (615) 343-6071 Marie.hindman@vanderbilt.edu
Payroll Questions: Grant Specific
Chrystie Anderson (615) 322-2274 chrystie.anderson@vanderbilt.edu
Denise Johnson (615) 343-6672 denise.c.johnson@vanderbilt.edu
Gloria Mayberry (615) 322-4613 gloria.c.mayberry@vanderbilt.edu
Tanya Turner (615) 343-9544 tanya.turner@vanderbilt.edu
Michele Dixon (615) 343-2930 michele.espy@vanderbilt.edu
Olivia Soxayachanh (615) 343-6671 olivia.soxayachanh@vanderbilt.edu
Service Center Rates (Recharge/CORES) Jorge Clements  (615) 875-8154 jorge.w.clements@vanderbilt.edu
Thuy Vu (615) 322-1175 thuy.vu@vanderbilt.edu
Space Inventory - Functional Classification Cathy Snyder (615) 343-1440 cathy.snyder@vanderbilt.edu
Gary Culpepper (615) 343-6638 gary.culpepper@vanderbilt.edu
Will Cowan (615) 875-8486 william.g.cowan@vanderbilt.edu
Subcontracts
Breanne Snell (615) 343-0535 breanne.s.snell@vanderbilt.edu
Chrystie Anderson (615) 322-2274 chrystie.anderson@vanderbilt.edu
Denise Johnson (615) 343-6672 denise.c.johnson@vanderbilt.edu
Gloria Mayberry (615) 322-4613 gloria.c.mayberry@vanderbilt.edu
Tanya Turner (615) 343-9544 tanya.turner@vanderbilt.edu
Michele Dixon (615) 343-2930 michele.espy@vanderbilt.edu
Olivia Soxayachanh (615) 343-6671 olivia.soxayachanh@vanderbilt.edu