Skip to main content

Functional Contact List

 

Functions Name Phone Email
Allowability of Costs Chrystie Anderson (615) 322-2274 chrystie.anderson@vanderbilt.edu
Denise Johnson (615) 343-6672 denise.c.johnson@vanderbilt.ed
Gloria Mayberry (615) 322-4613 gloria.c.mayberry@vanderbilt.edu
Jake Naifeh (615) 343-8916 jake.naifeh@vanderbilt.edu
Michele Dixon (615) 343-2930 michele.espy@vanderbilt.edu
Olivia Soxayachanh (615) 343-6671 olivia.soxayachanh@vanderbilt.edu
Will Cowan (615) 875-8486  william.g.cowan@vanderbilt.edu 
Winny Migletz (615) 343-9860 winny.migletz@vanderbilt.edu 
Audits Jana Blick (615) 322-7936 jana.blick@vanderbilt.edu
Anna Swarts (615) 322-8293 anna.swarts@vanderbilt.edu
Cost Transfers Chrystie Anderson (615) 322-2274 chrystie.anderson@vanderbilt.edu
Denise Johnson (615) 343-6672 denise.c.johnson@vanderbilt.edu
Gloria Mayberry (615) 322-4613 gloria.c.mayberry@vanderbilt.edu
Jake Naifeh (615) 343- 8916 jake.naifeh@vanderbilt.edu
Michele Dixon (615) 343-2930 michele.espy@vanderbilt.edu
Olivia Soxayachanh (615) 343-6671 olivia.soxayachanh@vanderbilt.edu
Will Cowan (615) 875-8486 william.g.cowan@vanderbilt.edu 
Winny Migletz (615) 343-9860 winny.migletz@vanderbilt.edu 
Deposits (Grants & Cores/Recharges) Kenneth Garner (615) 875-1685 kenneth.garner.1@vanderbilt.edu
Fringe Benefit Rates Eddy Thornhill (615) 343-5913 eddy.thornhill@vanderbilt.edu
Grant/Center-Specific Questions Chrystie Anderson
(615) 322-2274
chrystie.anderson@vanderbilt.edu
Denise Johnson (615) 343-6672 denise.c.johnson@vanderbilt.edu
Gloria Mayberry (615) 322-4613 gloria.c.mayberry@vanderbilt.edu
Jake Naifeh (615) 343-8916 jake.naifeh@vanderbilt.edu
Michele Dixon (615) 343-2930 michele.espy@vanderbilt.edu
Olivia Soxayachanh (615) 343-6671 olivia.soxayachanh@vanderbilt.edu
Will Cowan (615) 875-8486 william.g.cowan@vanderbilt.edu 
Winny Migletz (615) 343-9860 winny.migletz@vanderbilt.edu 
Facilities & Administrative Cost Rates: General Jana Blick (615) 322-7936 jana.blick@vanderbilt.edu
Gary Culpepper (615) 343-6638 gary.culpepper@vanderbilt.edu
Eddy Thornhill (615) 343-5913 eddy.thornhill@vanderbilt.edu
Facilities & Administrative Cost Rates: Grant Specific Chrystie Anderson   (615) 322-2274  chrystie.anderson@vanderbilt.edu
Denise Johnson (615) 343-6672 denise.c.johnson@vanderbilt.edu
Gloria Mayberry (615) 322-4613 gloria.c.mayberry@vanderbilt.edu
Jake Naifeh (615) 343-8916 jake.naifeh@vanderbilt.edu
Michele Dixon (615) 343-2930 michele.espy@vanderbilt.edu
Olivia Soxayachanh (615) 343-6671 olivia.soxayachanh@vanderbilt.edu
Will Cowan (615) 875-8486 william.g.cowan@vanderbilt.edu 
Winny Migletz (615) 343-9860 winny.migletz@vanderbilt.edu 
Invoicing Sponsors Marie Hindman (615) 343-6071 Marie.hindman@vanderbilt.edu
Peggy Howard (615) 875-8338 peggy.howard@vanderbilt.edu 
Payroll Questions: Grant Specific Chrystie Anderson (615) 322-2274 chrystie.anderson@vanderbilt.edu
Denise Johnson (615) 343-6672 denise.c.johnson@vanderbilt.edu
Gloria Mayberry (615) 322-4613 gloria.c.mayberry@vanderbilt.edu
Jake Naifeh (615) 343-8916 jake.naifeh@vanderbilt.edu
Michele Dixon (615) 343-2930 michele.espy@vanderbilt.edu
Olivia Soxayachanh (615) 343-6671 olivia.soxayachanh@vanderbilt.edu
Will Cowan (615) 875-8486 william.g.cowan@vanderbilt.edu 
Winny Migletz (615) 343-9860 winny.migletz@vanderbilt.edu 
Service Center Rates (Recharge/CORES) Sam Pinitsch (615) 322-5097 samuel.pinitsch@vanderbilt.edu
Thuy Vu (615) 322-1175 thuy.vu@vanderbilt.edu
Space Inventory - Functional Classification Gary Culpepper (615) 343-6638 gary.culpepper@vanderbilt.edu
Eddy Thornhill (615) 343-5913 eddy.thornhill@vanderbilt.edu
Subcontracts Breanne Snell (615) 343-0535 breanne.s.snell@vanderbilt.edu
Chrystie Anderson (615) 322-2274 chrystie.anderson@vanderbilt.edu
Denise Johnson (615) 343-6672 denise.c.johnson@vanderbilt.edu
Gloria Mayberry (615) 322-4613 gloria.c.mayberry@vanderbilt.edu
Jake Naifeh (615) 343-8916 jake.naifeh@vanderbilt.edu
Michele Dixon (615) 343-2930 michele.espy@vanderbilt.edu
Olivia Soxayachanh (615) 343-6671 olivia.soxayachanh@vanderbilt.edu
Will Cowan (615) 875-8486 william.g.cowan@vanderbilt.edu 
Winny Migletz (615) 343-9860 winny.migletz@vanderbilt.edu